Reviews!

customer reviews

We want to know about your dealership experience. We appreciate all reviews!

Performance Kia works hard to earn your business and trust. Our goal is to make sure each and every customer has a great experience. We understand that when you have a positive experience, you'll tell your friends and family. Those referrals are part of the reason we have become Washington's Kia Destination. Whether you are purchasing a new Kia, a high quality used car, or coming in for service, we promise to work hard to fulfill your needs.

8/22/2016
I came in just wanting to look around and left, coming back the next day. Quincy was patient and very kind in helping me. It’s my first car, and he made my experience well worth it. I would recommend coming into Performance Kia and asking for Quincy.
Amanda Q.
7/29/2016
Best ever at showing options and differences in types of cars, answering questions, and being a pleasure to work with. This dealership is really family, and am always comfortable coming in to the store. Thanks for being so great.
John P.
9/6/2016
Very professional and answered all of my questions. I was very nervous coming in, but I ended up with a new car without any worries or feeling of regret. This is the best experience I’ve ever had with a car dealer. I totally recommend Performance Kia to anyone!
Yuko O.
9/21/2016
Extremely easy to deal with, willing to answer questions without pushing, and guiding me through the process comfortably.
Keith W.
10/4/2016
I liked the willingness to help me get the best deal possible. This dealership is great!
Kenneth P.
10/4/2016
Clifton is an excellent salesman and is very easy to work with. This is our family’s second purchase with Cliff and Performance Kia. It will not be our last.
Scott B.
10/13/2016
As always, very professional, courteous. Dealership is clean. Knowledgeable staff.
Addlay T.
10/19/2016
Wonderful experience. Shelby, Quincy, and Carlton were very helpful, no pressure, and friendly. I would and will recommend Performance Kia to everyone I know.
Linda M.
8/22/16
I came in just wanting to look around and left, coming back the next day. Quincy was patient and very kind in helping me. It’s my first car, and he made my experience well worth it. I would recommend coming into Performance Kia and asking for Quincy.
Amanda Q
9/6/16
Best ever at showing options and differences in types of cars, answering questions, and being a pleasure to work with. This dealership is really family, and am always comfortable coming in to the store. Thanks for being so great.
Yuko O
9/21/16
Very professional and answered all of my questions. I was very nervous coming in, but I ended up with a new car without any worries or feeling of regret. This is the best experience I’ve ever had with a car dealer. I totally recommend Performance Kia to anyone!
Keith W
10/04/2016
Extremely easy to deal with, willing to answer questions without pushing, and guiding me through the process comfortably.
Kenneth P
10/4/16
I liked the willingness to help me get the best deal possible. This dealership is great!
Scott P
10/13/2016
As always, very professional, courteous. Dealership is clean. Knowledgeable staff.
Addlay T
10/19/16
Wonderful experience. Shelby, Quincy, and Carlton were very helpful, no pressure, and friendly. I would and will recommend Performance Kia to everyone I know.
Linda M
My wife and I purchased a 2012 Kia Sportage - all the staff were excellent and went out of their way to help us get the best possible deal. It was our first car purchase together as a couple and they did everything in their power to hook us up. Quinton was very nice - so friendly and helpful. Everyone was just awesome! And we got an absolutely smoking deal! I am a banker and so I know a great deal when I see one - I couldn't be happier with the experience - and our new car!!
We bought a 2011 Kia Sorento in February 2011 at Performance Kia and are very pleased. Performance Kia has met and exceeded our expectations in sales and service over the year. We love the quality of the product, the excellent gas mileage for an SUV and the value for all of the features we added. We would definitely buy another vehicle from Performance Kia!
Great service! The team really did a great job to make sure that I left with the exact car and deal that I wanted!
I am now apart of the KIA family having just signed for a RIO 2012! From great service to excellent detailed descriptions of the car and its specs I was wowed by how great this team is :) my bf has also bought a car here and we are both very VERY satisfied with the service, frendliness and overal wonderful experience of this KIA establishment :)
Excellent service! Quincy was very friendly, knowledgable and was great with the kids which is rare and a helps seal the deal with us. There was no BS and we got a great car and a great deal! Tony the finance manager was awsome as well and great to work with. I highly recommend these guys and will be going back!
OMG the best. I went to many other losts. I even went to the lot where i got my old car. Nobody could do anything. Robert Gomez and Carlton Scott were the best. I got out of my old care and into a new care. They even fed me lunch. The best.
Went to Performance Kia and they went above and beyond what I expected from a car dealership! I never once was pressured or pushed to buy a car. They had the car I wanted and their price was lower than other Kia delerships I had went to(plus they give two sets of tires on new vehicles for free!!) I will be telling my family and friends to go there!!!!
Great service, treated well. The Sales Associate (Kera Keller) was very helpful and well-informed. She was not pushy and was willing to help me find exactly what I wanted. I am usually aprehensive about coming to car dealerships, but this was overall a great experience.
My experience with Performance KIA was awesome! Thanks Gil Rogers!!! :) Thank you.
Stephanie Buchheit
Very patient, after taking some time trying to decide between the 2013 optima or the Sorento I finally decided on the optima. excited to get on the road with this vantastic car. The whole gang was unbelievable.
Heidi Whited
Excellent sales people. you can make a deal with a little patience. i love those people. Thank you!
Erin Wan
I have purchased a lot of cars in my life, by far this one was the best experiences I have ever had the kindness of my "Kia Family" was amazing....you guys have a new lifetime customer!!!!
Tiffany Hiles

Review Us Links.

google review
yelp review
facebook review

Thank you for leaving us a review - we appreciate all your comments!

Could We Have Done Better?

If your experience was less than perfect please give us a chance to make it right.

Let's Make It Right

Authorized Kia auto service Seattle Kia maintenance used car service